2017 Division Champions

Head Coach
Team Name
Coed Division 1 Leslie Keith Spartans
Girls Division 2 Joe Girdner Little Shock
Boys Division 2 Chad Dirks Celtics
Boys Division 3 John Leiknes Timberwolves
Girls Division 3 Scott Doerr Shock
Coed Division 4 James Evans Big Horns
Coed High School Bob McNamara Fighting Irish

Basketball Rules and Regulations

0 of 1 people found this page helpful. Was this page helpful for you? Yes No